Dig It ! #1


Date de sortie : 18/02/2022
Disponible en vinyle et en version digitale.

Pour les 15 ans du label, Chinese Man Records a lancé DIG IT!, une série de titres axés sur la découverte de nouveaux artistes.
Ce LP propose une sélection des 10 singles choisis par le public.

Bonus : Free Download included! All the vinyl tracks + other Dig It singles !


A1 • Supachill – Hasta Siempre feat. Mary May & Nuffsaid
A2 • Élodie Rama – Letter To A Sister Friend
A3 • Dekay – Brainless
A4 • Merdan Taplak Orkestar – Senlik Raksi
A5 • Mounir Otai – France

B1 • Makoto San – 44HH
B2 • Recreation! – Not The Same
B3 • Theo Perek – FLOOD
B4 • Three Oscillators & Dropped Out – Insomnia
B5 • Phil Krilla – Pioneers feat. Guilty Simpson, Essa & Brotherman

En stock

UGS DIGIT001 Catégories , , Étiquettes ,


Discover New Music

Stream « Dig It ! »

For the label’s 15th anniversary, Chinese Man Records launches DIG IT !, a series of  digital singles focused on the discovery of new artists. A breath of fresh air for CMR and an opening towards music genres not yet represented within the label.

Informations complémentaires
Poids 251 g